Utskriftsversion

Administrativ personal

Namn / Befattning

e-postadress

Telefon

Rektorer

 

 

Monica Aspemyr

monica.aspemyr@nora.se

0587-812 21

Eva-Karin Olsson Källqvist

eva-karin.olssonkallqvist@nora.se

0587-812 72

Studie o. yrkesvägledare

 

 

Maria Sundberg

maria.sundberg@nora.se

0587-812 48

Kurator

 

 

Nils Rygaard

nils.rygaard@nora.se

0587-812 46

Skolsköterska

 

 

Annsofie Larsson

annsofie.larsson@nora.se

0587-812 56

Skolassistent

 

 

Eva-Britt Karlsson

eva-britt.karlsson@nora.se

0587-812 22

Biblioteks- och IT-ansvarig

 

 

Peter Comét

peter.comet@skola.nora.se

0587-812 55

Fritidsgårdsföreståndare

 

 

Mats Johansson

mats.johansson@nora.se

0587-812 34

 

Informationsägare: Karlsängskolan
Sidan uppdaterad: 2016-08-11 14.00

Karlsängskolan, Nora Kommun, 713 80 Nora | Telefon: 0587 - 810 00
E-post: nora.kommun@nora.se | Besöksadress: Skolgatan 5, Nora
Om webbplatsen | webbkarta