Utskriftsversion

Personal i spår 1

I spår 1 ingår klasserna 7A, 7B, 8A, 8B, 8C, 9A samt 9B.
Spårledare är Marie Pehrsson.

Namn

Sign.

E-postadress

Adell, Ulrika

UAL

ulrika.adell@skola.nora.se

Arthursson, Björn

BAN

bjorn.arthursson@skola.nora.se

Bergvall, Mats

MBL

mats.bergvall@skola.nora.se

Börjel, Lena

LBL

lena.borjel@skola.nora.se

Eklöf, Per

PEF

per.eklof@skola.nora.se

Ekman, Emma

EEN

emma.ekman@skola.nora.se

Ekestubbe, Erik

EEE

erik.ekestubbe@skola.nora.se

Eriksson, Kristina

KEN

kristina.eriksson@skola.nora.se

Hellström, Madelene

MHM

madelene.hellstrom@skola.nora.se

Henrysson, Erik

EHN

erik.henrysson@skola.nora.se

Johansson, Sandra

SJN

sandra.johansson@skola.nora.se

Larsson, Klas

KLN

klas.larsson@skola.nora.se

Nilsson, Charlotta

CNN

charlotta.nilsson@skola.nora.se

Norén, Anna-Karin

AKN

anna-karin.noren@skola.nora.se

Oskarsson, Maria

MAO

maria.oskarsson@skola.nora.se

Pehrsson, Marie

MPN

marie.pehrsson@skola.nora.se

Reijnst Brännman, Bernarda

BRB

bernarda.reijnstbrannman@skola.nora.se

Stenkvist, Eva

EST

eva.stenkvist@skola.nora.se

Turesson, Eva

ETN

eva.turesson@skola.nora.se

Törnqvist, Daniel

DTT

daniel.tornqvist@skola.nora.se

Uhr, Fanny

FUR

fanny.uhr@skola.nora.se

Wigren, Anna

AWN

anna.wigren@skola.nora.se

Wästborn, Ronny

RWN

ronny.wastborn@skola.nora.se

Östlund, Tobias

TÖD

tobias.ostlund@skola.nora.se

Karlsängskolan, Nora Kommun, 713 80 Nora | Telefon: 0587 - 810 00
E-post: nora.kommun@nora.se | Besöksadress: Skolgatan 5, Nora
Om webbplatsen | webbkarta