Utskriftsversion

Personal i spår 2

I spår 2 ingår klasserna 7C, 7D, 7E, 8C, 8D, 8E, 9D samt 9E.
Spårledare är Mikael Viberg.

Namn

Sign.

E-postadress

Andersson, Mikael

MAN

mikael.andersson@skola.nora.se

Asplund Eriksson, Marie

MAE

marie.asplunderiksson@skola.nora.se

Bornegård, Marlene

MGN

marlene.bornegard@skola.nora.se

Carlberg, Anders

ACG

anders.carlberg@skola.nora.se

Comét, Peter

PCT

peter.comet@skola.nora.se

Fogelberg Westberg, Anna

AFW

anna.fogelbergwestberg@skola.nora.se

Gibson, Helena

HGN

helena.gibson@skola.nora.se

Jacobsen, Viola

VJN

viola.jacobsen@skola.nora.se

Jildestad, Andreas

AJD

andreas.jildestad@skola.nora.se

Johansson, Mats

MJN

mats.johansson@nora.se

Nilsson, Joacim

JNN

joacim.nilsson@skola.nora.se

Nysten, Isabell

INN

isabell.nysten@skola.nora.se

Risfelt, Pernilla

PRT

pernilla.risfelt@skola.nora.se

Schöllin, Anna-Lena

ALS

anna-lena.schollin@skola.nora.se

Sjöquist, Felicia

FST

felicia.sjoquist@skola.nora.se

Sjöquist, Semitha

SST

semitha.sjoquist@skola.nora.se

Sundmark, Christina

TSK

christina.sundmark@skola.nora.se

Söderström, Bo

BSM

bo.soderstrom@skola.nora.se

Viberg, Mikael

MVG

mikael.viberg@skola.nora.se

Wahlstedt, Johan

JWT

johan.wahlstedt@skola.nora.se

Wass, Johanna

JWS

johanna.wass@skola.nora.se

Wigren, Anna

AWN

anna.wigren@skola.nora.se

Östlund, Tobias

TÖD

tobias.ostlund@skola.nora.se

 

Karlsängskolan, Nora Kommun, 713 80 Nora | Telefon: 0587 - 810 00
E-post: nora.kommun@nora.se | Besöksadress: Skolgatan 5, Nora
Om webbplatsen | webbkarta